Stacy Stanley - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Stacy is a wonderful to work with!

She is kind, so sweet, patient, always looking out for your best interest, and works above and beyond the typical agent in trying to help her clients. I've never met anyone with more connections and knowledge of the area or a more compassionate spirit. She can help achieve your goals and find you the best deals. I appreciate her heart so much and always leave our conversations feeling blessed and in a much better mood than before.

5.0 star rating 6/25/2018 Auburn, CA Bailey C.

I couldn't have asked for a better realtor.

She really knows her job and what she is doing. And most importantly she was always looking out for me. She would also look for the best price on everything that I needed and also made sure that there was always good quality in anything that needed to be fixed or replaced. Cindy H.

5.0 star rating 11/30/2017 Grass Valley, CA Cindy H.

Stacy Stanley is a fabulous Realtor.

Working with her is a great experience. She is knowledgeable, diligent and fun to be around. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for someone to help them with their residential real estate needs. Leah C.

5.0 star rating 1/18/2018 Grass Valley, CA Leah C.

We love how responsive Stacy is to our needs, requests, and questions through the process.

In this active market, there is little time for turn key properties and her response time to show properties and quickly analyze suitability is so valued. I can reach her via texts, calls, or emails and she is prompt and courteous. I know she just absolutely loves working and helping both buyers and sellers. Patient with my many questions and emails too. She gives above and beyond effort to think of creative opportunities in real estate matters.

5.0 star rating 04/2018 Auburn, CA TL

Stacy is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and is a fantastic realtor to work with!

She listens to what your needs are and truly puts her clients first. Stacy's guidance makes the home buying and selling process so much more of a pleasure! Elizabeth P.

5.0 star rating 6/30/2018 Nevada City Elizabeth P.

I work with Stacy regularly to clean, stage or fix things.

Whatever it takes to get a house sold she is willing to do. All with low or no cost to her clients. She is honest and reliable. She has an amazing team and I am blessed to be a part of it.

5.0 star rating 3/22/2018 Grass Valley, CA Lisa C.

A.

mazing! Sold our house in less than a week for thousands over what we thought we could get. Stacy and her team know how to do real estate well! They made what could have been a stressful time smooth and simple. Would highly recommend Stacy. SP

5.0 star rating 4/21/2018Auburn, CA SP

I had the opportunity to work with Stacy and see how she handled both sides of a transaction - working with the Seller and the Buyer.

This is not common for a Real Estate Agent to do and is important to remain fair and available to both parties. Stacy was able to handle both the Selling side and the Buying side incredibly well and both parties were happy with the end result. Her ability to explain things clearly and get answers to questions in a timely manner was impressive. It is clear that she loves what she does and takes great pride in giving her clients a pleasant experience.

5.0 star rating 3/20/2018Grass Valley, CA Heidi S.

Stacy is a very hardworking, dedicated realtor.

She makes herself available 24/7 and works hard to exceed client expectations. Her sweet personality will be a joy to work with and her sharp negotiating skills will serve you well.

5.0 star rating 1/21/2018 Auburn, CA C O.

Working with Stacy and her team was great!

She made selling my house and going through a very difficult transition time, easy, and non stressful. She handled everything! I would definitely recommend her to sell your house. MS

5.0 star rating 6/1/2017 Grass Valley, CA Mike S.

We have worked with Stacy on multiple transactions.

This time as a seller, she's just amazing with how efficient and patient she is all at the same time. Decided to list a rental house and within 7-10 days got the house prepped for photos, yard cleaned up, house professionally cleaned. Even though the house was filled with boxes and not in exactly show/staged condition, the crew got it ready for an open house one day after it went live on MLS. In mere days after listing it, we have escrow now - having received more than one offer over asking price contract.

5.0 star rating 1/26/2018 FLowery

Working with Stacy and her crew was great!

She made selling my house and going through the hard time, easy, and stress less. She handle everything! I would definitely recommend to any and everyone. Thank you Stacy

5.0 star rating 05/2017 Chicago Park Mike S

STACY WAS VERY HELPFUL IN MANY WAYS.

SHE WAS ALWAYS READY, WILLING, AND ABLE TO SHOW ME WHATEVER LIST OF HOMES I WANTED TO SEE. SHE WAS POSITIVE AND HAD A HAPPY DEMEANOR. SHE IS VERY KIND AND GIVING. LAURIE MORALES

5.0 star rating 05/11/2017 Grass Valley- LAURIE MORALES

In the tedious, tiresome, nagging, and nearly-never-ending battle with title companies, lenders, and seller's agents, Ms.

Stanley threw herself bravely into every skirmish on our behalf. She proved to be a champion for my wife and I; informed, informative, helpful, exceptionally kind, responsive to our needs. always willing to answer our dumb questions. I would recommend this excellent professional to anyone.

Richard M

If your looking for a very knowledgeable realtor who will work hard for you look no further then Stacy Stanley.

She is a true pleasure to work with, always putting your needs and wants first. Stacy exceeds all expectations. Jeff D.

5.0 star rating 1/30/2018 Auburn, CA Jeff D.

It can be summed up into one word, AWESOME.

She was great to work with, had a great group of people working with her. She made selling my house and going through that hard time, not so stressful. Would recommend to any and everyone. mikeS Seller a home in grass valley, CA in 2017

5.0 star rating 5/30/2017 Grass Valley, CA mikeS

I've worked with Stacy on many occasions.

She's very dedicated to her work and is very good about communicating.

5.0 star rating 2/25/2018 Garrett C. Yuba City, CA

Stacy is a straight shooting down-to-earth honest individual look forward to doing more work and working with her in the near future wonderful person.

Ken T. Auburn, CA

5.0 star rating 1/24/2018 Auburn, CA Ken T.

I am Carmen Brown and Stacy Stanley was my realtor who worked very hard to help me sell my house.

Stacy always answered all my questions and did everything possible to make this process very smooth. I highly recommend Stacy Stanley to help you sell or buy your house.

5.0 star rating 12/2016 Nevada City Carmen Brown

I had the pleasure of preparing/beautifying two foothill homes for sale with Stacy Stanley and her team.

What a professional group. She did a great job of coordinating all the issues it takes to make a home look great for sale. She communicates great and responds quickly to questions all parties involved may have. I would definitely recommend her if you are buying or selling a home. Roger C.

5.0 star rating 07/2017 Folsom Roger C

I've had the pleasure to work with Stacy Stanley and couldn't be more pleased.

She's a breath of fresh air! She goes the extra mile for her clients and does it with ease. We've worked together on a few projects and her attention to detail, knowledge of the current market and ability to do it all makes her a great catch! Thank you Stacy for making it look so easy :) D J.

5.0 star rating 1/8/2018 D J. Grass Valley, CA

Stacy Stanley is an incredibly savvy and caring agent!

I have had the opportunity to work with her several times on various houses, and every time she has been an absolute dream. She is readily available at all hours, day or night. One time, I worked with her on a client's house packing up the client's own stuff at 11:00 at nigh because the client was stressed! Stacy just wanted to bless her client. What Real Estate agent does that!? Stacy Stanley does! Overall, Stacy deeply cares for her clients and is always wanting to serve them in the way they want. It is not about the money. She just loves to help Buyers and Sellers achieve their dreams and desires.

5.0 star rating 6/11/2018 Meagan S. Auburn, CA

We love how responsive Stacy is to our needs, requests, and questions through the process.

In this active market, there is little time for turn key properties and her response time to show properties and quickly analyze suitability is so valued. I can reach her via texts, calls, or emails and she is prompt and courteous. I know she just absolutely loves working and helping both buyers and sellers. Patient with my many questions and emails too. She gives above and beyond effort to think of creative opportunities in real estate matters. TL

5.0 star rating 5/5/2017 Auburn TL

I've worked with Stacy for several years.

She is about as hard working as it gets and will go above and beyond for her clients. She is very responsive to texts and emails and a great communicator. Highly recommended! 5.0 star rating

5.0 star rating 1/23/2018 Grass Valley, CA Kathi D.

Stacy's personalities definitely shows that she is people oriented.

From day one she made the search for our new hom. very pleasant. Anytime we needed her help she was available, if not in person then by phone. Once she showed us the house we fell in love with, she was even more helpful when we had to leave, putting a 500 mile distance between us. Once the house was ours, she has gone out of her way to make the transition easier. We not only consider her a great realtor, but now also a special friend.

5.0 star rating 12/13/2017 Grass Valley , CA Marilyn W.

As first time home buyers, my husband and I were very intimidated and overwhelmed by the process.

Stacy put our nerves at ease, and navigated us through every step with kindness and first-class service. She truly is an expert in her field, and a warm, caring agent who truly believes that her clients matter. She answered every question, and always made us feel comfortable to come to her with any concerns. Stacy went above and beyond for us, and we never had to wonder what was going on, because she was always one step ahead. My husband and I are so thankful for the experience we had, especially with this being our first ever real estate purchase. If you are even considering buying a home, I would highly recommend contacting Stacy! tlapararo

5.0 star rating 08/2017 Grass Valley tlapararo

Stacy is a great realtor!

We listed on Friday, showed on Saturday, and sold on Sunday. She kindly walked the first-time buyer through the process, and paid great attention to small and large details. A great realtor! Alison Osborn

5.0 star rating 02/01/2018 Grass Valley Alison Osborn

Stacy helped me find our home after several months of searching.

She is very patient and always ready to show homes. We viewed over 50 homes until finding the perfect fit.

5.0 star rating 5/5/2017Grass Valley CA LM

Stacy is, BY FAR, the most wholesome, personable, and hardworking person you will ever meet!

She makes ever interaction ALL about serving YOU and YOUR NEEDS!!! When working with Stacy I have found the best of both worlds: she is both professional and personable in business. She works HARD for HER clients and will BE THERE FOR YOU! Thank you for all the hard work you put in for our family!!!! You are a treasure and a wiz at Real Estate! I recommend her to anyone who wants the BEST in Real Estate! Judene

5.0 star rating 1/18/2018 Grass Valley Judene

Stacy's winsome personality, listening ear, attention to detail, and sharp intellect make for an excellent realtor who works for you!

Her genuine care for her clients' interests is apparent from start to finish. We were so grateful to find a realtor with high integrity -- someone we immediately trusted and felt at ease working with. We were initially overwhelmed at the idea of selling our house, but Stacy helped the process go smoothly. We encourage you to call Stacy -- you'll be glad you did!

5.0 star rating 3/2018 Grass Valley Tra

We really enjoyed working with Stacy Stanley during our home buying process.

We appreciated the attention to detail, ability to negotiate on our behalf, and willingness to show us homes on our schedule. Stacy is knowledgeable about the area and what it could offer our family. She was a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend using her again for any future real estate needs.

5.0 star rating 04/01/2015 Grass Valley graceelaine

Stacy has been an absolute dream to work with!

She is readily available at any time and will respond quickly. It is obvious with Stacy that her client's needs and desired are her biggest priorities. She has helped me pack up and move! What agent does that!? I highly recommend her if you want an Agent that is savvy in the marketplace, yet deeply cares about your dreams and getting exactly what you want. MRose57 Seller a home in AUBURN, CA in 2018

5.0 star rating 1/10/2018 AUBURN, CA MRose

We absolutely loved Stacey Stanley as our realtor.

She was such a joy to work with. Not only was she professional, but she is so personable. I recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. She is always sweet and enthusiastic. She made the process of selling our home so smooth. Thank you Stacey!!

5.0 star rating 01/2017 Auburn

My wife and I used Stacy to sell our rental property in Lake Wildwood and we could not be happier with the experience.

Stacy's knowledge of the market, knowledge of the area, and sales ability helped us sell our house in about a week. She also had a lot of connections with local trustworthy professionals to help us with cleaning, repairs, staging etc. The home needed some repairs, and she handled all of the contacting and scheduling of services for us. This was very helpful since we live out of state. She was great at communicating along the way and was always quick to respond to emails, texts, and calls. I highly recommend Stacy to anyone planning on buying or selling a home.

5.0 star rating 08/01/2017 Penn Valley Jim

Stacy was extremely helpful in the home buying process for us!

As first-time home buyers, my husband and I were extremely weary, but she put all of our stresses at ease and found us the perfect home. She knew exactly what to do and the best way to go about it all. Not only does she have outstanding real estate knowledge, but she also has an incredible loving, caring personality that make you feel like you've been friends for years. Stacy is your girl for real estate. No one else I'd rather trust with helping find the perfect home for us.

5.0 star rating 9/13/2017 Grass Valley, CA Dani N.

Working with Stacy was a joy.

She was a good listener to what we wanted but also had creative ideas. Stacy was responsive, honest, knowledgable and generally great to work with. If we needed help or ideas she worked hard to make us successful. She helped us until we found exactly the property we were looking for and we would work with her again in a heartbeat. We highly recommend Stacy without any reservation. mikelysawilson

5.0 star rating 12/14/2017 Grass Valley CA- mikelysawilson
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"To write a complete review on Stacy Stanley is almost impossible because there is so much excellence that she embodies it is hard to put it into words. She is professional, personable, efficient, thorough, ... more "
5/5.0
by susie castillo
"Stacy Stanley is the best realtor in the Auburn, Grass Valley, Nevada City area. She sold our house the day it hit the market for more than I expected. I've worked with other realtors in the past that ... more "
5/5.0
by carlrobinlee
"If you are looking for an Agent with Heart, look no further. Stacy held our hands through all the ups and downs of selling our house during a rough time. She used her countless resources and knowledge ... more "
5/5.0
by JOHN BLISS

Property Search